SEM Centre

The Seaford Ecumenical Centre (SEM) is located at 97 Main Street, Seaford. Five church congregations (Anglican, Catholic, Church of Christ, Lutheran and Uniting Church) meet here in their own traditions each week.

The SEM Centre also houses the Woman’s and Children’s Health Network, the Town Square Café, a large multi-function area (used on Sundays for Lutheran and Catholic worship), a smaller worship space, the Baptistery (used on Sundays for Anglican and Uniting Church/Church of Christ worship), church offices and All Saints School worship as required.

Fellowship Group meets 3rd Friday at 1.30 pm

Bible Study (as arranged) Tuesday 10.30 am in the Baptistery.

Church Congregation St Nics 2

Shared Lunch – 1st Sunday, following the service.

Morning Tea in the café each Sunday, following worship.

For more information please contact:

Jane Cuthbert: Phone 0407 651 606 e-mail
Helen Cook: Phone 0407 056 780 e-mail: