To see the Bishop’s latest sermon, click on
the purple button, then scroll down the list.

Read our latest Grapevine online.




Wedding | Baptism | Confirmation | Funeral | Pastoral Care

Licensing Application for Offices in PWF

Forms for this training are available on the Training and Education page.

Friday, December 23, 2022
Advent 2022_from The Bishop_19 Dec 22Download
Friday, February 25, 2022
Ukraine WarDownload
Thursday, October 07, 2021
A JOINT MESSAGE FOR THE PROTECTION OF CREATION from Ecumenical Patriarch Bartholomew, Pope Francis and the Archbisho...
Friday, May 28, 2021
Bp Keith’s Presidential Address to Synod Bishop Keith Synod Address 2022Download Rt Rev’d Dr Stephen Pickard ...
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Keep up to date with the latest restrictions relating to Covid-19 and the churches of our Diocese. The latest Pasto...